Contact Us

On March 29, 2011, in Bottom Footer, by epmpo

ADMINISTRATION

Michael Medina / Executive Director
ExecutiveDirector@elpasompo.org

Isela Hooper / Program Administrator / (915) 212-7103
ihooper@elpasompo.org

Mayela Granados/ Administrative Secretary/ (915) 212-7102
mgranados@elpasompo.org

Brenda Garcia / Administrative Specialist / (915) 212-7107
bgarcia@elpasompo.org

PLANNING & PROGRAMMING

Roger Williams / Assistant Director / (915) 212-7101
rwilliams@elpasompo.org

       Christina Stokes / Regional Transportation Manager / (915) 212-7108
       cstokes@elpasompo.org

Raquel Lopez / Transportation Planner / (915) 212-7113
rlopez@elpasompo.org

Bryan Miskimen/ Transportation Financial Analyst / (915) 212-7109
bmiskimen@elpasompo.org

        Alexandra Riccillo/ Associate Regional Transportation Analyst / (915) 212-7114
        ariccillo@elpasompo.org
     

        Claudia Valles / Transportation Planner / (915) 212-7112
        cvalles@elpasompo.org

        Marketa Vavrova / Transportation Planner / (915) 212-7106
        mvavrova@elpasompo.org

      

TRANSPORTATION MODELING

Dr. Salvador Gonzalez-Ayala / Transportation Research & Development Manager / (915) 212-7105
sgonzalez@elpasompo.org

Sonia Perez / Regional Transportation Planner / (915) 212-7104
sperez@elpasompo.org

 

 

 

Comments are closed.