Contact Us


ADMINISTRATION
 Eduardo Calvo / Executive Director EXT 27100

ExecutiveDirector@elpasompo.org

Roger Williams / Assistant Executive Director EXT. 27101 

rwilliams@elpasompo.org or 

Isela Hooper / Program Administrator  EXT. 27103 ihooper@elpasompo.org
Marisol Enriquez/ Administrative Secretary

EXT. 27102

menriquez@elpasompo.org 
Lizeth Peña / Administrative Specialist EXT. 27107 lpena@elpasompo.org

 

TRANSPORTATION PLANNING
Dr. Salvador Gonzalez-Ayala / Transportation Research & Development Manager                      EXT. 27105  sgonzalez@elpasompo.org 
Christina Stokes / Regional Transportation Manager

 EXT. 27108

cstokes@elpasompo.org 
Sonia Perez/ Regional Transportation Planner   EXT. 27104 sperez@elpasompo.org 
Marketa Vavrova/ Transportation Planner

 EXT. 27106

mvavrova@elpasompo.org
Bryan Miskimen/ Transportation Financial Analyst   EXT. 27109 bmiskimen@elpasompo.org
Raquel Lopez / Transportation Planner  EXT. 27113  rlopez@elpasompo.org
Gabriela Lopez/Associate Transportation Analyst  EXT. 27114   glopez@elpasompo.org
Claudia Valles/Transportation Planner  EXT. 27112   cvalles@elpasompo.org

Top