Transportation Project Advisory Committee

The Transportation Project Advisory Committee (TPAC) reviews and makes recommendations to the Transportation Policy Board on MTP, TIP, UPWP, CMS, project selection process criteria, and special transportation planning studies.



Greg McNicol, Chair UTEP (915) 747-716  Email: G. McNicol
Jose M. Landeros V-Chair County of El Paso (915) 546-2015  Email: J. Landeros
Marty Boyd TxDOT District 24 (915) 790-4326 Email: M. Boyd
Evaristo Cruz Ysleta Del Sur Pueblo (915) 873-4006 Email: E. Cruz
Claudia K. Garcia Sun Metro (915) 534-5889 Email: C. Garcia
Yvette Hernandez City of El Paso (915) 212-1860 Email: Y. Hernandez
Harold Love NMDOT – District 1 (575) 544-6597  Email: H. Love
Santos Lucero Village of Vinton (915) 886-5104 Email: S. Lucero
Esteban Olivas Town of Clint  (915) 319-8650 Email: E. Olivas
Michelle Padilla Town of Horizon City (915) 852-1046 Email: M. Padilla
Gloria K. Ramirez City of Anthony, NM (575) 882-2983 Email: G. Ramirez
Hector Rangel City of Sunland Park  (575) 589-3631 Email: H. Rangel
Angela Roberson Doña Ana County (575) 525-6119 Email: A. Roberson
Ivy Avalos Mayor, City of Socorro (915) 208-3955 Email: I. Avalos
Benjamin Romero Town of Anthony, TX  (915) 886-3944  Email: B. Romero
Maya Sanchez City of San Elizario (915) 974-7037 Email: M. Sanchez